Proposal Submitted

Hey there every peoples!

Just a quick update. Yesterday i mailed out my proposal letter to the San Luis Obispo City Counsel. I have been working on it since last July. Basically it’s asking the city counsel for aid in getting my museum off the ground. I talked about the benefits it would provide to the community, how it was economically feasible, and i even included photos of fossils to show them what we could be out finding. I tried to go into with the mentality of “nothing to lose, but everything to gain”. I know it has a snowball’s chance in hell of actually happening, but it’s worth a shot, right?

Till next time!

Leave a Reply

