Welcome to the Blogosphere

Hey there every peoples!

I just wanted to take a moment to tell you all that my quasi-girlfriend (it’s complicated) has her own corner of the interwebs now: Orca Press It’s a blog about orcas in captivity. Now let me tell you that this gal knows her stuff! You show her a picture of any orca in captivity, and she can tell you which one it is. So anyway, i just wanted to run that by you all. Stay tuned for next week when i blog about some geology up north.

Till next time!

3 thoughts on “Welcome to the Blogosphere

  1. Thanks for the extra publicity. However, I am still trying to figure out a better name. I came up with orca press becuase it was all I could think of.

    And to anyone who does read and comment, it is not just about captive orca…it does bring in wild orca. I may just make it so it talks about all cetaceans, but with a special emphasis on orca (because I happen to more about them than any other cetacean)

    Thank you, Doug! :hug:

      • Ok, right now it is called Cetacea…it was kind of inspired by “Pharyngula” just becuase I like how he took a scientific term and made it rather unmistakable.

        Let me know if you come up with something better.

Leave a Reply

